Skip To Main Content

Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

Food Services

To view our menus and set up your online ordering account please visit Darien Public Schools Menus by Nutrislice


Meghan Bendish
Director of Dining Services
Phone:  (203) 656-7435
Email:    mbendish@darienps.org 

Maureen Genna
Darien District Chef
Email: mgenna@darienps.org

 

Darien High School
James Hupal

Chef Manager
jhupal@darienps.org

 

Middlesex Middle School
Noelle Kopec

Kitchen Manager
nkopec@darienps.org

 

Hindley Elementary School
Maureen Szanto

Kitchen Manager
mszanto@darienps.org

 

Holmes Elementary School
Olivia David

Kitchen Manager
odavid@darienps.org

 

Ox Ridge Elementary School
Judy Lasko

Kitchen Manager 
jlasko@darienps.org

 

Tokeneke Elementary School
Vanessa David 

Kitchen Manager
vdavid@darienps.org

 

Royle Elementary School
Norma Sari

Kitchen Manager
nsari@darienps.org

 

Thank you for your patience as we continue to improve upon the online ordering experience.

 

⬇⬇ CHECK OUT OUR INTRODUCTORY NEWSLETTER! ⬇⬇

WELCOME LETTER from Chartwells