Board of Education Members
 

Darien Public Schools
35 Leroy Avenue
Darien, Connecticut 06820

 203.656.7400
 203.656.3052

 

Chairperson

Mr. Michael A. Harman
11 Old Farm Road
Phone 203.656.1698
Term 11/17

Email: MHarman@darienps.org


Vice Chairperson

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Hagerty-Ross
15 Old Parish Road
Phone 203.656.4055 
Term 11/18

Email: EHagerty-Ross@darienps.org

Secretary

Mrs. Sarah Schneider Zuro
9 Old Parish Road
Phone 203.975.0233 
Term 11/18

Email: SZuro@darienps.org

Members

Mrs. Kathrine G. Stein
23 Cross Road
Phone 203.656.8108 
Term 11/18
Email: KStein@darienps.org



Mrs. D. Jill McCammon
81 Old Kings Highway South
phone: 203.202.2589 
Term 11/19
Email: JMcCammon@darienps.org

 


Mrs. Christa S. McNamara
69 St. Nicholas Road
phone: 203.655.2997 
Term 11/19
Email: CMcNamara@darienps.org 


Mrs. Tara B. Ochman
476 Mansfield Avenue
phone: 203.202.7369 
Term 11/19
Email: TOchman@darienps.org 


Mr. David P. Dineen
20 Bayberry Lane
phone: 203.662.1116 
Term 11/17
Email: DDineen@darienps.org 


Mr. Michael J. Burke
199 Hollow Tree Ridge Road
phone: 203.202.7187 
Term 11/17
Email: Mjburke@darienps.org 



35 Leroy Avenue Darien, CT 06820     Phone: 203.656.7400     Fax: 203.656.3052
Privacy Policy

School Hours

Darien Public Schools
35 Leroy Avenue
Darien, CT 06801

Phone 203.656.7400
Fax 203.656.3052

Employment Opportunities

Learn about and apply for available jobs at Darien Public Schools.

 

Health Forms

Please visit the Health Services page for information and required student health and athletics forms.

 ASPEN

Darien is now using ASPEN, a secure Web-based information management system to collect contact and medical emergency information and for parents to request non-disclosure of directory information for students.

powered by finalsite