Skip To Main Content

Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

Health Services Staff List

Darien High School Health Office
203.655.3981
 

Kathy Alpeter, RN
x 2311
kalpeter@darienps.org

Colleen Plank, RN
x 2371
cplank@darienps.org

Molly LaFeve
x 2477
mlafeve@darienps.org

 

Fitch Academy Health Office
203.655.3981

 

Lesley Anderson, RN
x 2806
landerson@darienps.org

 

Middlesex Middle School Health Office
203.655.2518

 

Beth Horan, RN
x 3238
bhoran@darienps.org

Val Maroney, RN
x 3454
vmaroney@darienps.org

Diane Ryan, RN
x 3294
diryan@darienps.org

 


 

Hindley School Health Office
203.655.1323

 

Lisa Grant, RN
x 4203
ligrant@darienps.org


 

Holmes School Health Office
203.353.4371

 

Emily Merritt, RN
x 4403
emerritt@darienps.org

 

 

Ox Ridge School Health Office
203.655.2579
 

Yvonne Dempsey, RN
x 4602
ydempsey@darienps.org

 

 

Royle School Health Office
203.655.0044
 

Robin Boccanfuso, RN
x 4803
rboccanfuso@darienps.org

 


 

Tokeneke School Health Office
203.655.9666
 

Donna Asaro, RN
x 4103
dasaro@darienps.org

Kim Martini, RN
x 4103
kmartini@darienps.org